OcelotBOT avatar

Owner

Big P avatar

Big P#1843

OcelotBOT

Owner

Big P avatar

Big P#1843

Tags

Games Levels Utility Memes Fun Multiple Languages Web Dashboard

Description

OcelotBOT is the best bot for memes, games, and tools. Dozens of useful commands such as !fortnite !8ball, !ping and !trivia and image memes such as !mafia and !crush

Miscellaneous

Command prefix: ! (Customisable)

Submitted: Jan 9, 2019 1:55 PM

Edited: Jan 25, 2019 1:02 PM


0 Votes this week

10 Invites this week

4,994 Servers


OcelotBOT is a general purpose tool and meme bot.
You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help

Command Name Usage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball !8ball <question>
Achievement Get! !achievement <text>
Wise Advice !advice
Artifical Intelligence !ai <message>
User Avatar !avatar <@User>
B-ify !b <url>
Band Name Generator !bandname
Barcode Generator !barcode <text>
So Sad Meme !beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme !bernie <text>
Big Text Generator !bigtext <text>
Bulge Image !bulge [url]
Calculator !calc [sum]
Chess !chess start <@player>/<move>
Chinese Text !chinese <text>
Christmas Countdown !christmas
Clap Text !clap <text>
Compliment NSFW !compliment <person>
Crush !crush <user or url>
Dictionary Lookup !define <word>
Urban Dictionary NSFW !defineud <word>
Dictator Meme !dictator <user or url>
Doot Doot !doot
Emoji Search !emoji <term>
This is epic meme !epic [url]
Expand !expand <word>
Red Eyes !eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition !face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback !feedback [message]
Bot Invite Link !invite
Make Female !female [URL]
Coin Flip !flip
Fortnite Stats !fortnite [platform] <player>
Halloween Countdown !halloween
Handicapped Meme !handicap <text>
Help Command !help [command]
Patient Says !patient <text>
Identify Image !identify [URL]
Google Image Search !image <text>
Implode Image !implode [url]
Insult Generator !insult <person>
IP Info !ipinfo <ip>
Jesus Meme !jesus <text>
Available Languages !languages
Last Crash !lastcrash
Lower Image !lower [url]
Mafia Boss !mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Maxi Code Generator !maxi <text>
Meme !meme <meme/list/add <name> <url>>
Monochrome Image !monochrome [url]
Moon Phases !moon
Morse Code Generator !morse <text>
New Nickname Generator !newnick
Noot Noot !noot
Number Fact !numberfact <number>
Make Older !old [URL]
Opinion on NSFW !opinion <person>
Strong Opinions Meme !opinions <text>
Ping Address !ping <address> [timeout]
Playing stats !playing <game>
Porn Suggest NSFW !pornsuggest [country] [gay/straight/tranny]
User Profile !profile help
QR Code Generator !qr <text>
Rate !rate <thing>
Reminders !remind <in> "<message>"
It's Rewind Time !rewind [url]
Ronald Says !ronald <text>
Screenshot Website !screenshot <URL>
Source Server Info !serverinfo ip:port
Bot Settings !settings help/set/list
Sexy Dice NSFW !sexydice
Sexy Singles !sexysingle <user or url>
Ship Generator !ship <@user1> <@user2> …
Shy Meme !shy <text>
Auto-Smile !smile [URL]
We live in a society meme !society [url]
Guess The Song !guess
Spell with Reactions !spell [^] <send>
Spongebob !spongebob [text]
Stats Command !stats
Swirl Image !swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe !tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Time !time [timezone]
Trivia !trivia leaderboard monthly
User Info !user <@User>
User Stats !userstats <user>
VirusTotal Scan !virustotal <URL>
Vote For OcelotBOT !vote
Wave Image !wave [url]
Weather !weather <place>
Wikipedia Search !wiki <term>
Make Younger !young [URL]